Uncategorized

St George and Sutherland Brown Owls Dates for 2015

January 2, 2015
IMG_2080.1

We’ve had another awesome year of crafting, cake, coffee and conversations! 
I can’t wait for out meetings in 2015…here is what we have planned!

Sunday 11th January 2015
Charlie Lovett
2 Stanley St, Peakhurst 2210
2pm – 5pm
Saturday 7th February 2015
High Tea at Amelia Kate’s 
186-188 Prince’s Highway, Beverly Park
10am – 1pm 
Sunday 8th March 2015
Charlie Lovett
2 Stanley St, Peakhurst 2210
2pm – 5pm
Sunday 12th April 2015
Edmonds and Greer, Oatley
2pm – 5pm
Sunday 17th May 2015
Charlie Lovett
2 Stanley St, Peakhurst 2210
2pm – 5pm
Sunday 14th June 2015
Edmonds and Greer, Oatley
2pm – 5pm
Sunday 12th July 2015
Charlie Lovett
2 Stanley St, Peakhurst 2210
2pm – 5pm
Sunday 9th August 2015
Edmonds and Greer, Oatley
2pm – 5pm
Sunday 13th September 2015
Charlie Lovett
2 Stanley St, Peakhurst 2210
2pm – 5pm

Sunday 11th October 2015
Edmonds and Greer, Oatley
2pm – 5pm
Sunday 15th November 2015
Charlie Lovett
2 Stanley St, Peakhurst 2210
2pm – 5pm
Saturday 12th December 2015
10am – 1pm
Finders Keepers Excursion and Christmas Lunch

There may also be an additional excursion to Finders Keepers in June as well as a possible crafty shop hop! More details will follow!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply