Uncategorized

Preston Brown Owls

February 1, 2013
golden-hands-cloak

Happy New Year Preston Brown Owls,

Welcome to another year of craft and fine company.

The location for our meetings for 2013 will be Cheshire Cafe, 583 Gilbert Road, Preston and GJ’s Discount Fabrics Upstairs, 443 Lygon Street, Brunswick.

Our meeting dates are as follows:

February 17 (Sunday) at Cheshire, 2pm – 4pm
March 16 (Saturday) at GJ’s Discount Fabrics, 12.30pm – 3.45pm
April 21 (Sunday) at Cheshire, 2pm – 4pm
May 18 (Saturday) at GJ’s Discount Fabrics, 12.30pm – 3.45pm
June 16 (Sunday) at Cheshire, 2pm – 4pm
July 27 (Saturday) at GJ’s Discount Fabrics, 12.30pm – 3.45pm
August 18 (Sunday) at Cheshire, 2pm – 4pm
September 21 (Saturday) at GJ’s Discount Fabrics, 12.30pm – 3.45pm
October 20 (Sunday) at Cheshire, 2pm – 4pm
November 16 (Saturday) at GJ’s Discount Fabrics, 12.30pm – 3.45pm
December 15 (Sunday) at Cheshire, 2pm – 4pm
Our next meeting is Sunday February 17 at Cheshire, 2pm – 4pm.  Everyone is welcome.  If you’ve never been before – make this your meeting. Bring your latest hand work project and join us for a cuppa.  The cost is free but please buy the Cheshires a wee something for the lovely space.
See you then,
Rebecca

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply